Kontakta KROHNE INOR

Contact us

Sales

Göran Håkansson
Sales- & Marketing Manager
Phone: +46 40 312 512
E-mail: goran.hakansson@inor.se

Inside sales


Phone (group): +46 40 312 550

Fax (group): +46 40-312 570
E-mail (group): sales@inor.se

Innesäljare Thomas Elme

Thomas Elme
Inside sales, customer support
Phone: 040-312 575
E-mail: sales@inor.se

Mats Anderberg
Inside sales, customer support
Phone: 040-312 574
E-mail: sales@inor.se

Linda Naffaa

Linda Naffaa
Inside sales, customer support
Phone: +46 40 312 521
E-mail: linda.naffaa@inor.se

Shipping (only transportation issues)


Phone (group): +46 40 312 533

E-mail (group): shipping@inor.se

Adis Beharic

Adis Beharic
Shipping & Warehouse
Phone: +46 40 312 584
E-mail: adis.beharic@inor.se

Technical support and service


Phone (group): +46 40 312 599

E-mail (group): support@inor.se

Teknisk support Thomas Zweitz

Thomas Zwietz
Technical Support
Phone: +46 40-312 568
E-mail: thomas.zwietz@inor.se

Finance

Annika O'brien

Annika O’Brien Olofsson
Finance & controlling
Phone: +46 40-312 508
E-mail: annika.obrien@inor.se

Marketing

Patrik Jacobsson

Patrik Jacobsson
Marketing Communications Manager
Phone: +46 40-312 502
E-mail: patrik.jacobsson@inor.se

Subsidiaries

Finland

Inor Transmitter Oy
Phone: +358 10 4217900
Fax: +358 10 4217901
E-mail: myynti@inor.fi
Web: www.inor.fi

Address:
Unikkotie 13
FI-01300 Vantaa
Finland

Germany

INOR Transmitter GmbH
Phone: +49 (0) 203-7382 762 0
Fax: +49 (0) 203-7382 762 2
E-mail: info@inor-gmbh.de
Web: www.inor-gmbh.de

Address:
Am See 24
47279 Duisburg
Germany

United States

INOR North America
Phone: +1 978 826 6900
Fax: +1 978 535 1720
E-mail: inor-info@krohne.com
Web: www.inor.com

Address:
7 Dearborn Road
Peabody, MA 01960
United States

The company

Address

Box 9125, 200 39 MALMÖ, Sweden

Delivery address

Travbanegatan 10, 213 77 MALMÖ, Sweden

Visit us

Return an Item

When returning a product, a return form must always be filled in and sent together with the shipment.